Jedi Council Movies Television Literature Games Fandom Podcasts
Home Contact About Forums Movies Television Literature Games Fandom Podcast

Leland Chee's TCW Chronology Breakdown Part #11

Posted by Eric on May 30, 2013 at 06:31 PM CST

Leland Chee, the continuity guru at Lucasfilm, has posted the eleventh installment in his "Chronicling The Clone Wars" series on The Official Star Wars Blog. In the eleventh post, Chee writes about "Duchess of Mandalore," "Death Trap," "R2 Come Home," and "Lethal Trackdown". Here's a piece of trivia about "Lethal Trackdown":

Boba Fett and Bossk are arrested and taken to a prison on Coruscant. They are still in prison when we next see them in the series.

The Official Clone Wars-era Chronology
- Star Wars: Episode I – The Phantom Menace
- Star Wars: Episode II – Attack of the Clones
- “Cat and Mouse” (S216)
- “Hidden Enemy” (S116)
- Star Wars: The Clone Wars (2008 theatrical release)
- “Clone Cadets” (S301)
- “Supply Lines” (S303)
- “Ambush” (S101)
- “Rising Malevolence” (S102)
- “Shadow of Malevolence” (S103)
- “Destroy Malevolence” (S104)
- “Rookies” (S105)
- “Downfall of a Droid” (S106)
- “Duel of the Droids” (S107)
- “Bombad Jedi” (S108)
- “Cloak of Darkness” (S109)
- “Lair of Grievous” (S110)
- “Dooku Captured” (S111)
- “The Gungan General” (S112)
- “Jedi Crash” (S113)
- “Defenders of Peace” (S114)
- “Trespass” (S115)
- “Blue Shadow Virus” (S117)
- “Mystery of a Thousand Moons (S118)
- “Storm over Ryloth” (S119)
- “Innocents of Ryloth” (S120)
- “Liberty on Ryloth” (S121)
- “Holocron Heist” (S201)
- “Cargo of Doom” (S202)
- “Children of the Force” (S203)
- “Bounty Hunters” (S217)
- “The Zillo Beast” (S218)
- “The Zillo Beast Strikes Back” (S219)
- “Senate Spy” (S204)
- “Landing at Point Rain” (S205)
- “Weapons Factory” (S206)
- “Legacy of Terror” (S207)
- “Brain Invaders” (S208)
- “Grievous Intrigue” (S209)
- “The Deserter” (S210)
- “Lightsaber Lost” (S211)
- “The Mandalore Plot” (S212)
- “Voyage of Temptation” (S213)
- “Duchess of Mandalore” (S214)
- “Death Trap” (S220)
- “R2 Come Home” (S221)
- “Lethal Trackdown” (S222)

Related Stories:

Leland Chee's TCW Chronology Breakdown Part #10
Leland Chee's TCW Chronology Breakdown Part #9

Awesome Con

Star Wars Birthdays

Upcoming Birthdays in next 10 Days

Star Wars Literature Podcasting

TFN Book Reviews

The Clone Wars





Indiana Jones Podcasting

Contact | About | TFN 2.0 Archives
Privacy | Disclaimer
2018 TFN, LLC.