THEFORCE.NET - YOUR DAILY DOSE OF STAR WARS THEFORCE.NET - YOUR DAILY DOSE OF STAR WARS
Home Contact Forums Movies Games Fandom MENU ☰
Home Contact About Forums Movies Television Literature Games Fandom Podcast

Star Wars Celebration Japan 2025 Key Art Revealed

Posted by Chris on March 21, 2024 at 09:53 PM CST


Today, Lucasfilm dropped the key art for next years Star Wars Celebration Japan event taking place April 18-20, 2025 at the Makuhari Messe.



They also announced the on sale date for tickets to the show. Fans can head to www.StarWarsCelebration.com on Thursday, May 2, at 4:00PM PST / 7:00PM EST, and Friday, May 3, at 8:00AM JST to secure their event badge.

• There will be a limited Pre-Sale for 2023 Jedi Master VIP ticket purchasers to have first access to Jedi Master VIP tickets for Japan 2025. The VIP Pre-sale will take place Wednesday, May 1 at 12:00PM EST.

• There will be Jedi Master VIP tickets available during both the Pre-Sale and the general on-sale.




Related Stories:

Star Wars Celebration 2025 Is Heading To Japan!


Entertainment Earth

Entertainment Earth

Upcoming Birthdays & Anniversaries

4/18 - Clive Revill
4/18 - Benedict Taylor
4/18 - Star Wars Celebration Anaheim (2015)
4/19 - Hayden Christensen
4/20 - Andy Serkis
4/22 - Mark Jones
4/24 - Claire Davenport
4/26 - Andrew Secombe
4/27 - Rob Coleman
4/29 - Irvin Kershner

The ForceCast Star Wars Podcast

Jedi Journals Star Wars Podcast

Rebelscum.com

Entertainment Earth

2024 TFN, LLC. | Privacy