Upcoming Birthdays
(next 10 days)
7/23 - John Dicks

Lucasfilm Launches This Year's Edition Of 'This Is Madness' Character Tournament
Posted by Eric on March 11, 2014 at 04:27 PM CST |
StarWars.com has unveiled the 2014 edition of This Is Madness: The Star Wars Character Tournament. The first four rounds of voting pit the following characters against each other:
  • Rebels: Wedge Antilles, C-3PO, Mon Mothma, and Jek Porkins.
  • Jedi: Ahsoka Tano, Qui-Gon Jinn, Mace Windu, and Kit Fisto.
  • Empire & Separatists: Admiral Piett, Nute Gunray, General Veers, and Wat Tambor.
  • Bounty Hunters: Bossk, Greedo, IG-88, and Dengar.
Voting in this round ends in three days and two hours. Not only can you vote on the official competition website, but you can also fill out a ballot at the Star Wars Fanpedia and enter for the chance to win some prizes.
comments powered by Disqus

With J.J. Abrams, Rian Johnson, Gareth Edwards, and Josh Trank already announced to helm the upcoming films, our ever-inquizitive Probe Droid is tasked to see what young up and coming directors you'd like to see take a shot at A Galaxy Far, Far Away...
Drew Goddard
Jos Padilha
Marc Webb
Martin McDonagh
Matthew Vaughn
Neill Blomkamp
Nicolas Winding Refn
Current Results