Probe
Droid
Poll
How do you rate the 2nd full trailer for Star Wars: The Last Jedi?!
5 Sabers! I CANNOT WAIT!
4 Sabers! Looking' good!
3 Sabers - I'm 50/50.
2 Sabers - Meh.
1 Saber - No.
Current Results

STAR WARS® Fan News
I was able to attend the world premiere of The Last Jedi. Here's my spoiler-free review of the film.
The Last Jedi
Posted by Dustin on December 17, 2017 at 08:00 PM CST
The numbers are in for opening weekend!
The Star Wars
Posted by Dustin on December 14, 2017 at 06:09 PM CST
A long time ago in a galaxy far far away... we might have seen a version of Star Wars that featured a Han Solo with green skin and gills, Stormtroopers with lightsabers, and a female heroine named Luka Starkiller.
Disney Twenty First Century Fox
Posted by Dustin on December 14, 2017 at 02:09 PM CST
The Walt Disney Company and Twenty-First Century Fox, Inc. (21st Century Fox) today announced that they have entered into a definitive agreement for Disney to acquire 21st Century Fox, including the Twentieth Century Fox Film and Television studios, along with cable and international TV businesses, for approximately $52.4 billion.
Jedi Challenges
Posted by Dustin on December 14, 2017 at 12:29 PM CST
First Content Expansion to Feature New Enemies, Battles and Duelists from the Film!
Entertainment Earth
Posted by Dustin on December 14, 2017 at 12:09 PM CST
To celebrate the theatrical release of The Last Jedi, Entertainment Earth is offering free shipping on in stock Star Wars items. Head on over to get in on the deal!
A STAR WARS COMIC
Posted by Dustin on December 14, 2017 at 03:00 AM CST
THE ASWC crew is back with something new!
Death Star
Posted by Dustin on December 13, 2017 at 09:51 PM CST
Watch the Death Star come to life in this two minute time-lapse video!
Cobalt Squadron
Posted by Dustin on December 13, 2017 at 08:05 PM CST
Check out this special preview of the book featuring Rose Tico!
STORM
Posted by Dustin on December 13, 2017 at 08:00 PM CST
Don't miss the latest in the new Star Wars Indie series and a film that begs the question, "Why can't all movies be set in the Star Wars universe?"
The Star Wars Show
Posted by Dustin on December 13, 2017 at 07:40 PM CST
The Last Jedi Cast Answers YOUR Questions, Behind the Scenes of the Red Carpet Live Stream, & More!
FUN.com
Posted by Dustin on December 13, 2017 at 06:00 PM CST
If you are still trying to find that perfect gift for the Star Wars fan in your life, then try FUN.com.
Be The Match
Posted by Dustin on December 13, 2017 at 05:15 PM CST
A leukemia survivor and transplant recipient named Ryan Tam will be hosting a Star Wars-themed event at the Bayfair Center in San Leandro, CA this Saturday the 16th.
Funko Kylo Ren
Posted by Dustin on December 13, 2017 at 05:00 PM CST
Get all the details on Target's Funko Friday's starting in January 2018!
The Last Jedi
Posted by Dustin on December 12, 2017 at 08:31 PM CST
Check out what others are saying!
The Last Jedi
Posted by Ryan on December 12, 2017 at 11:18 AM CST
I was able to attend the world premiere of The Last Jedi. Here's my spoiler-free review of the film.
The Last Jedi
Posted by Philip on December 12, 2017 at 11:00 AM CST
Here we are just two years after The Force Awakens. I'm pretty happy the films are no longer three years apart. I was able to see The Last Jedi during a press showing on Monday where it wasn't as weird as the press showings for The Force Awakens and Rogue One, when there were maybe only 20 others at the showing. Yesterday there were a good 100 fans as well. It's nice to see it early, but a little antiseptic without fans. I'm happy they were there...
A New Hope
Posted by Dustin on December 10, 2017 at 12:26 PM CST
Still time to get in on this awesome print!
The Last Jedi
Posted by Dustin on December 10, 2017 at 08:24 AM CST
UPDATE: - ForceCast Host Ryan's take -Initial thoughts on Rian Johnson's Star Wars: The Last Jedi.
The Last Jedi
Posted by Dustin on December 9, 2017 at 07:42 PM CST
StarWars.com is live from the red carpet for the world premiere of Star Wars: The Last Jedi!
The ForceCast
Posted by Dustin on December 9, 2017 at 05:44 PM CST
This week Ryan and Daniel are joined by Abraham Couch to give their final preview of The Last Jedi. They also play your voicemails, and send Ryan off to LA for the big premiere of Star Wars: The Last Jedi!